Add Snippet

    Contact Us

    2018 Marlin Committee Members…

    Team Chairpersons:

    Jake Edwards  678-332-9913  jked10@gmail.com

    Holly Reeves  404-661-1249  hollyreeves@charter.net

    Coaching:  Kim McCarthy  678-485-35724  themccarthys@att.net

    Volunteer Coordinator/Meet Mgr:  Tonya Oliver 770-3554026  oliverswimmom@gmail.com

    Treasurer:  Amy Gundry 404-918-5182   amygundry@yahoo.com

    Computers:  Cheryl Bogtong  404-434-8036  cbogtong@gmail.com

    Communications:  Julie Shingadia 678-412-5295  julieshingadia@gmail.com

    Team Merchandise:  Susan Pope  404-786-4780  susan@mipster

    Head Official:  Scott Oliver 404-791-6128  speedracer223@msn.com

    Concessions:  Jan-Marie Wolfe  623-258-5181  jan-mariewolfe@hotmail.com

    Sponsorship/Fundraising:  Steve Stoll 678-9251873 sstoll78@gmail.com

    County Meet Coordinator:  Allison Zafft  404-395-2608  arzafft@southernco.com

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet