Swim Meets

    Sun Feb 25

    2018 Swim Registration
    Resident Clubhouse
    Start: 1:00 PM

    Sun Mar 25

    2018 Swim Registration
    Resident Clubhouse
    Start: 1:00 PM

    Sun Apr 29

    Parent Meeting
    Resident Clubhouse
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed May 2

    Marlin Spirit Night at Your Pie
    3370 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Mon May 14

    First Day of Practice
    Edinburgh Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Practice Times

    After School Schedule – May 14-22   4:00-6:30 pm

    6 & Under  4:00-4:30pm

    Elementary  4:30-5:30pm

    Middle & High School  5:30-6:30pm

    Thu May 24

    First Day of Morning Practice
    Edinburgh Pool
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Summer Practice Schedule – begins May 24 7:30-11:00 am

    7/8 & 9/10  7:30 – 8:30 am

    11/12  8:30 – 9:30 am

    6 & Under  9:30 – 10:00 am

    13-18 10:00 – 11:00 am

    Note: No practice on May 28th (Memorial Day)

    Thu May 24

    Practice Meet
    Edinburgh Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Thu May 31

    Swim Meet @ Bolt
    Thunderbolts

    Fri Jun 1

    Picture Day at 9:00am
    Edinburgh Pool

    Pictwill begin at 9:00am.  Please wear team swim suit.

    Thu Jun 7

    Swim Meet @ Hamilton Mill
    Hamilton Mill

    Thu Jun 14

    Swim Meet vs. Rivermoore Park
    Edinburgh Pool

    Thu Jun 21

    Swim Meet vs. Wild Timber
    Edinburgh Pool
    Add Snippet